SM Staff

Executive Staff:

Barry Albert – Managing Editor / Webmaster
E: barryalbert@speedwaymedia.com, T: @SpeedwayMedia

Ed Coombs Managing Editor / Credentials / Photojournalist
E: coombse@speedwaymedia.com, T: @coombsed

Angela Campbell – Managing Editor / Senior Writer
E: angelacampbell@speedwaymedia.com, T:@angiecampbell_

Joseph Shelton – Assistant Editor / Social Media Assistant / Senior Writer
E: josephshelton@speedwaymedia.com, T: @SpeedwayMedia, @JosephSheltonSM

Justin Schuoler – Social Media Manager / Senior Writer
E: Justin@SpeedwayMedia.com, T: @SpeedwayMedia@JSchuoler, Instagram: Speedway_MediaJSchuoler

Senior Staff Writers:

Ron Fleshman – Senior Writer
E: ron.fleshman@speedwaymedia.com, T: @insman1

Jeffrey Boswell – Senior Writer
E: jeffrey_boswell@yahoo.com

Michelle Lippold – Senior Writer
E: tally3@comcast.net

Ron Thornton – Senior Writer
E: thornton@speedwaymedia.com

Staff Writers:

Briar Starr – Staff Writer
E: 13sbriar@gmail.com

Stacie Shelton – Staff Writer
E: staciemshelton@yahoo.com

Bryan Nolen -Staff Writer
E: BryanNolenTJRG@Gmail.com

Ryan O’Hara – Staff Writer
E: ryanprakmedia@gmail.com

Rob Tiongson – Staff Writer
E: rob.tiongson@gmail.com

Robert Riddle – Staff Writer
E: robertriddleii@gmail.com

Tucker White – Staff Writer
E: Nascarking19@yahoo.com

Photographers:

David Yeazell
E: LineBore@aol.com, T: @fotoscribe

Brad Keppel
E: bkeppel@premiermach.com

Don Dunn
E: donalddunn57@yahoo.com

Ted Seminara
E: TSSEM17@aol.com

Tammyrae Benscoter
E: tammybenscoter@aol.com

Justin Mcfarland
E: justinmcfarland.jm@gmail.com

Tim Jarrold
E: tjarrold@cogeco.ca, T: @T_Jarrold

Rachel Myers
E: rachelrgmphotography@gmail.com, W: www.RachelRGMPhotography.com
FB: RachelRGMPhotography, Instagram: RachelRGMPhotography

Stacie Shelton
E: staciemshelton@yahoo.com

Simon Scoggins
E: simon_scoggins@yahoo.com

Kirk Schroll
E: krkschr@gmail.com

Adam Lovelace
E: aclovelace@cinci.rr.com

Patrick Sue-Chan
E: patrick.suechan@gmail.com

Bruce Nuttleman
bnuttleman@yahoo.com

David Myers
dlphotography48@yahoo.com

Kathryn Gaskill
kathryn.gaskill@att.net

Christian Gardner
cgardnerphotography14@gmail.com